Department Chair: John Earshen

Engineering Technology

The Engineering Technology Department offers four undergraduate majors—electrical engineering technology (electronics), electrical engineering technology (smart grid), industrial technology, and mechanical engineering technology—preparing students for technical careers in industry and business.

The technology programs are designed to give students a broad education in the areas of mechanical and electrical systems design, manufacturing, quality, management, and safety.


Browse the Engineering Technology Collections:

Industrial Technology Master's Projects

Industrial Technology Theses